Concertino for 2 Violins, Piano & Strings

Price € 25,-


Concertino for two violins, piano and orchestra is a commissioned work for the music ensemble of Bayer Kasinogesellschaft Leverkusen.

The movement indications of the three-part work are: 1. Allegro 2. Adagio 3. Allegro

The orchestral part demands limited technical abilities and produces large sound effects whereas the solo parts for the three young soloists of the first performance are more advanced in difficulty.




Concertino 1. mvmt:
Concertino 2. mvmt:
Concertino 3. mvmt:


... Videos on Youtube:

Concertino 1st movement

Concertino 2nd+3rd movement



You are here: Home Instrumental Works Concertino for 2 Violins, Piano and Strings